Worship with us Sunday mornings at 9am and 11am. Click here to save your seat or join us online Sundays at 11am.
Close Menu X

Our Leaders

Click any image below to send an email.


Afshin Ziafat 2018  Matt Abbink 2018Josiah Foster 2018  Weyland Glenn 2018  Tim Harkins  Mitch Mooney



Laura Adkison 2018  Rachael Deatherage 2018  Dickson_Krystal  Scott Dickson_Director of Equipping  Jeremy Herron 2018  Grant Hoover_Director of Students  Holly Longacre 2018_1  McIntosh_2019  Moore_Matt  Seidl_2019  Logan Walter